Our Staff

Our Staff

Rik Edgar

General Manager
304.696.5566 | Redgar@bigsandyarena.com


Veronica Hordubay

Director of Marketing and Convention Center Sales
304.696.5990 ext. 3504 | veronica@bigsandyarena.com


Steve Kessick

Director of Operations
304.696.5990 ext. 3502 | skessick@bigsandyarena.com


D.J. Martin

Director of Food and Beverage
304.696.5990 ext. 3521 | dmartin@bigsandyarena.com


JD Thompson

Safety and Maintenance Coordinator
304.696.5990 ext. 3999 | jthompson@bigsandyarena.com


Jennifer Sturgeon

Entertainment Manager
304.696.5990 ext. 3508 | jennifer@bigsandyarena.com


Marsha Lunsford

Box Office Manager
304.696.5990 ext. 3507 | lunsford@bigsandyarena.com


Jed Thornburgh

Executive Chef
304.696.5990 ext. 3512 | JThornburgh@bigsandyarena.com


Sherry Sias-Lyell

Finance and Human Resources Manager
304.696.5990 ext. 3505 | slyell@bigsandyarena.com


Contact Us

One Civic Center Plaza
Huntington, WV 25701
P: 304.696.5990
F: 304.696.1777

Box Office
P: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3503

Box Office Hours

The Big Sandy Superstore Arena Box Office hours are Monday thru Friday from 10 am to 2 pm and closed on Saturday and Sunday. In the event of a show on Saturday or Sunday the box office will be open 4 hours prior to show time.


Get Directions ยป